Meet the Author

Autumn M. Birt

Autumn Is an indie author, conservationist, & world traveler with plans for many more adventures both real and fantastical! She published Born of Water, the first book in her epic fantasy trilogy the Rise of the Fifth Order in 2012. Rule of Fire, book 2, was released in June of 2013 and the final book, Spirit of Life, was released in May of 2014! Her next WIP is a change of pace from epic fantasy. Friends of my Enemy is a near future military dystopian scifi mashup. Don’t worry, it isn’t all dark, having a dash of romance thrown in. After all, it’s no fun when everyone dies and no one falls in love! The first in its cycle of ten short stories leading up to three novels is being released now. You can learn more about it, and her many other writing projects, on Autumn’s blog and website

Books by Autumn M. Birt

Born of Water (Rise of the Fifth Order, vol. 1)

In the buried archives of the Temple of Dust may lie the secret to defeating the Curse, a creature which seeks to destroy 16-year old Ria for the forbidden gifts she possesses. But it is from among the ranks of those who control the Curse where Ria will find her best chance of success.

Only the Priestess Niri can save Ria from the forces that hunt her, if Niri doesn’t betray the girl first. Along with Ria comes Ty and his sister, Lavinia, both bound to defend Ria from the Church of Four Orders. However, Ty has been living a life less than honest and keeping it from his sister. To survive a journey that takes them across the breadth of their world, the four must learn to trust each other before pursuit from the Church and Ty’s troubled past find them.

Novel: FREE Adventure / Epic Author: Autumn M. Birt

Magic Appreciation Tour Badge

Copyright © 2011- by Daniel R. Marvello

Home | Books | Authors | Contact | Tour Badges | Blog | Reader FAQ

Author FAQ | Submission Guidelines | Blog Tours | Register | Log In